top of page
erron mortal kombat
erron mortal kombat
erron mortal kombat

Mortal Kombat X and Rules


-Shinnok

I make the Rules.

-Kotal Kahn

I've written down the rules and made copies for everyone.

-Cassie Cage

I've bent over backwards to fullfill all rules.

-Kuai Liang

Rules are great - they help us be better people.

-Ermac

I've discovery all the inconsistencies with the rules and therefore consider them void.

-Erron Black

These Rules are not benefiting me. I'm making my own rules.

-Sonya Blade

I've completed everthing accordding to the rules.

-Mileena

These rules suck!!!*goes along with the rules*

-Kung Jin

Ooops! I didn't realize there were rules!

-Kenshi

I've discovered these rules are not actually fulfilling their purpose. Let me explain why.

-Johnny Cage

Is there a fine for breaking the rules? I'll just pay that.

-Hanzo

Watch me break the rules!!!

-Devorah

I've figured out a way to bend each rule.

-Takeda

These rules are important for others, and if i fell like it i might follow along.

-Ferra

I'm braking all ther rules, but it's okay because i don't think anyone noticed.

-Reptile

Completely unaware that rules exist, worried about why everyone seems so stressed.

erron_black_site
NEW POSTS
Arquivo
SEARCH
Nenhum tag.
FOLLOW
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Tumblr - Black Circle
bottom of page