top of page
erron mortal kombat
erron mortal kombat
erron mortal kombat

​ Responses to “Why Erron is so Quiet?"

1. I am not quiet. I talk when I have something to say. I’m an introvert, which means I am simply involved in my inner world more. I love the feeling I get when I dive into my inner world.

2. I don’t like small talk. I would rather talk about deep, meaningful subjects. For example: “What makes you happy?” or “What keeps you awake late at night when everyone else sleeps?” (Watch carefully the facial expression of the person who listens to this—the two of you could have a lot to talk about.)

3. I think silence is beautiful. Having a conversation is also amazing, but silence can be just as wonderful, if we use it the right way, and with the right people.

4. Even when I am quiet, my mind constantly talks. I love sharing with meaning and purpose. I choose words that evoke kindness, as well as understanding.

5. I don’t like the social barriers that certain situations create. I am open-minded, and always ready to talk, but not if speaking up goes against my values.

6. I refuse to gossip, because I deeply respect the person who is not present. If I do have to say something about her or him, it will only be in a kind tone.


erron_black_site
NEW POSTS
Arquivo
SEARCH
Nenhum tag.
FOLLOW
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Tumblr - Black Circle
bottom of page